The Committee

President and Membership Secretary

 

SUE HEYES

 

Email: president@dlci.info

Email: membership@dlci.info

Treasurer

 

JANE HELM

 

Email: treasurer@dlci.info

Welfare Liaison

 

JUNE DAVIES

 

Email:  welfare@dlci.info

Newsletter Editor

 

HILARY DUNFORD

 

Email: newsletter@dlci.info

Secretary

 

JULIE GOATHAM

 

Email: secretary@dlci.info

Ad-Hoc Events

 

SANDY SCOVELL

 

Email: ad-hoc2@dlci.info

Ad-Hoc Events

 

PASCALE BIZET

 

Email: ad-hoc3@dlci.info

Website Manager

 

ANGELA MACKAY

 

Email: webmanager@dlci.info

Registered Office

Dordogne Ladies Club International
House Bergerac Associations

Place Jules Ferry
24100 BERGERAC

 

Registration

Association loi 1901 No. 2507

Become a Member

Want to join?

 

It's very simple: use our
contact form and our membership

secretary will be in touch.

Web Site

Welcome to our web site, online since June 2012

 

Version imprimable Version imprimable | Plan du site
© Dordogne Ladies Club International